Business Partners
Your location: Home > Business Partners

Melbourne Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Zurich Insurance Co Ltd https://www.zurich.com.hk/
Wing Lung Insurance Co Ltd https://www.winglungbank.com/
QBE Hongkong & Shanghai Insurance Ltd http://www.qbe.com.hk/chi/
Prudential General Insurance HK Ltd https://www.prudential.com.hk/scws/pages/tc
Now Health Int'l (Asia Pacific) Ltd https://www.now-health.com/en/
MSIG Insurance (HK) Ltd https://www.msig.com.hk/
Min Xin Insurance Co Ltd https://www.mxic.com.hk/en/index.php
FWD General Insurance Co Ltd https://www.fwd.com.hk/tc/
Circles Asia Ltd. https://www.circlesgroup.com
CHUBB Insurance HK Ltd https://www2.chubb.com/hk-zh/
China Ping An Insurance (HK) Co Ltd https://www.pingan.com.hk
China Merchants Insurance Co Ltd http://www.cmihk.net
BOC Group Insurance Co Ltd (General) http://bocg-ins.bocgroup.com
Blue Cross (Asia Pacific) Insurance Ltd https://www.bluecross.com.hk
Berkshire Hathaway https://bhspecialty.com/
AXA Hong Kong (General) https://www.axa.com.hk/zh/
Asia-Pacific Property & Casualty Insurance Co Ltd http://www.minanins.com/maechannel/home.do
Allied World Assurance Co Ltd (AWAC) https://www.alliedworldinsurance.com/hong-kong
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch http://www.agcs.allianz.com
AIG Insurance Hong Kong Ltd http://www.aig.com.hk/personal
Aetna Global Benefits (Asia Pacific) Ltd https://www.aetnainternational.com

 

Melbourne Insurance Agency

AXA General Insurance Hong Kong Limited www.axa-insurance.com.hk
Falcon Insurance Company (HK) Ltd. www.falconinsurance.com.hk
China Taiping Insurance (HK) Company Ltd www.hk.cntaiping.com
Zurich Insurance Company www.zurich.com.hk

 

Melbourne (Develop Project) Insurance Agency Ltd

QBE Hong Kong & Shanghai Insurance Limited http://www.qbe.com.hk/chi/
Blue Cross (Asia Pacific) Insurance Ltd www.bluecross.com.hk
FWD Insurance Company Limited https://www.fwd.com.hk
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE http://www.agcs.allianz.com/

 

Melbourne Insurance Group Ltd

Allied World Assurance Company Ltd https://www.alliedworldinsurance.com/hong-kong
Asia Insurance Co Ltd www.asiainsurance.com.hk
AIG Insurance Hong Kong Limited http://www.aig.com.hk
Chubb Insurance Hong Kong Limited https://www2.chubb.com/hk-zh/

 

Life Insurance

Sun Life Hong Kong Ltd https://www.sunlife.com.hk/
Standard Life (Asia) Ltdv http://www.standardlife.hk
Prudential Life Insurance HK Ltd https://www.prudential.com.hk/scws/pages/tc
Metlife Insurance Co Ltd https://www.metlife.com.hk/en/customer/
Liberty International Insurance Ltd https://www.libertyinsurance.com.hk/
FTLife Insurance Co Ltd https://www.ftlife.com.hk/tc/index.html
FWD Life Insurance Co (Bermuda) Ltd https://www.fwd.com.hk/tc/
Cigna Worldwide Life Ins. Co Ltd https://www.cigna.com.hk
China Taiping Insurance (HK) Co Ltd http://www.hk.cntaiping.com/ttc/index.html
BOC Group Insurance Co Ltd http://bocg-ins.bocgroup.com
Assicurazioni Generali S.p.A. http://www.generali.com.hk/ZH_HK

 

MPF

Sun Life Pension Trust Limited https://www.sunlife.com.hk/
Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited http://www.principal.com.hk/allweb/001_home.htm
Manulife Provident Funds Trust Company Limited https://www.manulife.com.hk/wps/portal
HSBC Provident Fund Trustee (Hong Kong) Limited https://www.personal.hsbc.com.hk/1/2/mpf/chinese/home
Bank Consortium Trust Company Limited (BCT) https://www.bcthk.com/zh/
AIA Company (Trustee) Limited http://www.aia-pt.com.hk/zh-hk/index.html

 

 

 
Copyright © 2008-2011 Melbourne. All Rights Reserved